CUET PG Online Form 2022

CUET PG Online Form 2022

Post Date: 21/05/2022

National Testing Agency (NTA) Has released the latest notification for the Common University Entrance Test (CUET) Post Graduate (PG) Courses 2022. Interested Candidates in the Following Process of CUET PG 2022 Online Form & complete the Required Eligibility Criteria Are Advised To Read the Full Notification and Apply Online.

CUET PG Online Form 2022

Common University Entrance Test PG Online Form 2022


Total Post


Post Name


Apply Mode


Important Date
  • Application Start Date: 19/05/2022
  • Application End Date: 18/06/2022
  • Payment Last Date: 19/06/2022
CUET PG Online Form 2022
CUET PG Online Form 2022
Application Fee
  • General: Rs. 800/- (Rs. 200/- for each Additional Test Paper)
  • OBC (NCL), EWS: Rs. 600/- (Rs. 150/- for each Additional Test Paper)
  • SC/ ST : Rs. 550/- (Rs. 150/- for each Additional Test Paper)
  • PwBD: Rs. 500/- (Rs. 150/- for each Additional Test Paper)
  • Outside India Candidates: Rs. 4000/- (Rs. 1000/- for each Additional Test Paper)
Age Limit
  • There is no age limit for the candidates. However, the candidates will be required to fulfill the age criteria of the University in which they are desirous of taking admission
CUET PG : Eligibility
  • Candidates Should have a minimum qualification of Middle Pass (8th) from a School situated within Himachal Pradesh.
  • The condition of passing 8th from Himachal School shall not be applicable to Bonafede Himachal.
  • Desirable:- Knowledge of custom, manners and dialects of Himachal
CUET PG : Universities
  1. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  2. Banaras Hindu University
  3. Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh
  4. Central University of Andhra Pradesh
  5. Central University of South Bihar
  6. Central University of Gujarat
  7. Central University of Haryana
  8. Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  9. Central University of Jammu
  10. Central University of Jharkhand
  11. Central University of Karnataka
  12. Central University of Kashmir
  13. Central University of Kerala
  14. Central University of Odisha
  15. Central University of Punjab
  16. Central University of Rajasthan
  17. Central University of Tamil Nadu
  18. Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
  19. Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  20. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  21. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  22. Jawaharlal Nehru University
  23. Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  24. Manipur University
  25. North-Eastern Hill University
  26. Pondicherry University
  27. Sikkim University
  28. Tezpur University
  29. The English and Foreign Languages University
  30. Tripura University
  31. University of Hyderabad
  32. Mahatma Gandhi Central University
  33. Central Sanskrit University
  34. National Sanskrit University
  35. B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University
  36. Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology
  37. National Rail and Transport Institute
  38. Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University
  39. Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya
  40. Sardar Patel University of Police, Security, and Criminal Justice
  41. Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development
  42. Apex University

Get Alert On Social Media






Must Read Full Notification Before Online Apply

Important Link For Apply
Apply Link
Click Here
Official Notification
Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Step by Step Process

Click Here

More Govt. Jobs

Click Here

10th 12th Pass Govt Vacancy

Click Here

Join Telegram For Fast Update

Click Here


Find More New Latest Vacancy

[catlist id=20 orderby=modified  link_target=blank numberposts=20]

ये भी पढ़ें

Leave a Comment